Class Captains are Organizing

Don’t be surprised if you get a call from one of your classmates (Class Captain) about gathering for Pig Dinner this year. 10 Brothers in classes from 1953 to 2012 are actively trying to call you to make plans for you to connect. They can’t reach you if you are on the “Lost Brothers” list. Please let us know if you have contact info for anyone on the list.

If you don’t get called, check with your Class Captain.  Where are the 70’s Brothers Captains?

 

Class Captain  Year Email Organizing
Tom Brush 1956 tom.brush@sbcglobal.net  ’53 – ’58
Bob Finke 1963 rfinke@mayerbrown.com  ’61 – ’63
Dick Esposito 1965 cmgamerica@aol.com  ’63 – ’66
Doug Boven 1965 dgb943@gmail.com  ’64 – ’65
Larry Carter 1968 carter.lg@gmail.com  ’67 – ’68
Tom Lovell 1969 thlovelljr@comcast.net  ’69 – ’70
John Perry 1985 jperry@edwclevy.net  ’83 – ’85
Dave Tremonti 1985 dmtremonti@gmail.com  ’83 – ’87
Phil Watkins 2007 phil.t.watkins@gmail.com  ’05 – ’09
Jeff Wojcik 2011 jawojcik@umich.edu  ’09 – ’12

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.